C

Contact

Map_of_WESC_Foundation

WESC Foundation
Topsham Road
Countess Wear
Exeter
Devon
EX2 6HA

t: 01392 454200
e: info@wescfoundation.ac.uk

Charity Registered Number: 1058937
Company Registered Number: 06938379
VAT no: GB 271 6148 06

Find us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Follow us on LinkedIn

Key contacts

Admissions: Richard Ellis   rellis@wescfoundation.ac.uk – 01392 454288
Press office: Contact form – 07581 472067
Therapies: Susan Stagg sstagg@wescfoundation.ac.uk – 01392 454300
Research: Jonathon Waddington  jwaddington@wescfoundation.ac.uk – 01392 454349
Social Enterprise: Andrew Roberts  aroberts@wescfoundation.ac.uk – 01392 454330
Fundraising: fundraising@wescfoundation.ac.uk – 01392 454343
Finance: finance@wescfoundation.ac.uk – 01392 454350

If you need any of the information on this website in a different language or in another format such as Braille, audiotape, large print or on a CD please contact enquiries@wescfoundation.ac.uk.

How to find us

By car

There is plenty of parking outside the main reception building. Use postcode EX2 6HA and follow directions to our campus just off the Topsham Road (near the Countess Wear roundabout on the approach into Exeter)

By rail

Exeter St David’s has a taxi rank outside the main entrance to the station. Alternatively you can travel to Exeter Central and walk to either of the city centre bus stops that serve Topsham Road (see below).

By bus

Local buses I, J and K depart from South Street in the city centre along Topsham Road. Service 2 departs from the bus station, and service 57 departs from Sidwell Street (outside John Lewis). All buses stop at the top of Topsham Road near to our campus.